Distant Memories

Published September 27, 2013 by sarahgirl77

As requested by Renee…
Thanks for the feedback!

 

You listen carefully to what your wearer is saying, and it slowly dawns on you what this means. Its all starting to make since now. Why you can understand language, why you think using complicated words and phrases you’ve never heard, or why you can think at all. Bras don’t think. And yet you are. And that face of hers is looking very familiar now. You concentrate, trying to think over the ebbing need in the back of your mind to be worn by this goddess. But as you concentrate, you feel memories coming back to you. You were human before all of this. You were a male human, whose name still escapes you, but you had some former relationship with this girl. Were you her brother? No. It was more than that. You must’ve been romantically involved, that’s it. Probably her boyfriend.

You were quite successful you remember. You had your own business where you sold…something. Maybe you sold bras. Or maybe that’s all you can really think about right now. The thought of moving around seems strange and foreign, but interesting. You remember being huge in comparison to your current form, moving and interacting with your fellow man. You remember the feeling you got when you kissed this woman that is wearing you, and how it was not unlike what it felt like to be worn (being worn felt much better though).

“So you do remember…” you heard your wearer said. Her hand was on your cup, sending shivers through you, and she was smiling as she looked directly at you. You keep remembering things from your past life. As you remember, you begin to feel a small amount of anger build up. If that was your life, why would she take it away? Being a bra was much better, yes, but why should this goddess- you mean girl be the judge and jury, and completely rob you of the last twenty three years.

“You don’t remember?” she laughed. “I wasn’t the one that asked to be a bra.”

I asked for this? You think, this time directly communicating with her. With every passing second, more of your old life is coming back to you. But the very last bit, right before you were transformed seems to be escaping you.

“Yes, Joe, you were practically begging for last night,” she said. “Remember? After I told you about my powers, you told me how sexy it would be a bra, wrapped around me?” You thought about it for a second, and it all started to come back to you. You did ask for this.

This is crazy, you thought, your mental faculties finally returning to a semi normal state. Who in his right mind would ask for this? I actually believed that I was nothing more than a bra!

“Like I said, I’m sorry for that bit,” she said. “But it’s all okay now, right? You’re back to yourself now. And it is sexy, is it now?”

 

It is, I guess, you thought, remembering back to being wrapped around her gorgeous breasts. You were drugged, for lack of a better term, at the time, but you bet that it still felt amazing to be worn when you weren’t drugged.

“Now, the way you put it, you wanted to be a bra for more than just a day, so you’re going to have to endure this for a bit longer, okay?”

I guess that’s fine, you think. Why can’t you just change me back now?

“Oh honey, where’s the fun in that?” she smiled. “You asked for it. Might as well enjoy it. Just a couple of weeks. Trust me, it’ll fly by. I’ll really only be able to wear you once or twice more since I do have to wash you tomorrow. I can’t stretch you out. Heaven knows how the reverse spell will be effected if any damage is done to you.”

Wash me?! You think.

“Good night, hon,” she says. “I’m going to bed, and you know I don’t wear bras at night, so I’ll see you in the morning.” She throws you in the laundry basket, and there you sit for hours as she busies herself, getting ready for bed. You attempt to communicate with her, but she makes no response to your efforts. You lie there on top of lots of other clothes, and eventually, you find yourself drifting off.

One comment on “Distant Memories

Leave a comment